Staff

Pastoral Staff

The Rev. Lance J. Eiland lance@churchstreetumcselma.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ministerial Staff

 

Minister of Music: Gordon Welch gordon@churchstreetumcselma.org
Director of Children’s Ministries: Kayla Smith kayla@churchstreetumcselma.org
Director of Youth Ministries: Rand Smith rand@churchstreetumcselma.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Staff

Facilities Director: Joy Thompson joy@churchstreetumcselma.org
Office Manager: Kathy Harrison kathy@churchstreetumcselma.org

 

 

 

Financial Secretary: Ann Adams ann@churchstreetumcselma.org

 

Custodial Staff

Church Handyman: Michael Steele
Housekeeper: Lesia Canty